July 4th – A Great Day to Start

Thought I’d share my message today using a short 3 minute video. Your thoughts?

Would like to hear your ideas and comments.  Have a great July 4th.

About Krishna Pendyala

Author of "Beyond the PIG and the APE: Realizing SUCCESS and true HAPPINESS". I am a life coach, speaker and workshop leader. My vision is to enhance life on our planet by raising awareness of the ego, in a simple manner. My commitment is to empower men and women make better choices to achieve joy and fulfillment, without protracted struggles or huge personal crises. I believe we can create an enlightened society where inner awareness empowers people to thrive in harmony.
This entry was posted in Awareness and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to July 4th – A Great Day to Start

  1. Alfred Mancini says:

    I’m glad that you’re one of us, Krishna, in so many ways. I’m also glad that you care.

Leave a Reply

